Ëlle 3

Ëlle 3
$6.99
Value
Quality
Price
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Subscription Term Help
Subscription Start From
$6.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Smooth legs, great scent!
I loved this razor, makes it so much easier to shave having built in lather bars. Equally, these smell gorgeous, and left my skin smooth, silky and with a really close shave.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 3/9/2018)
Good
This razor is nice and efficient and the soft gel is a great addition.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Linn / (Posted on 3/9/2018)
Smooth
Well designed handle with comfortable grip allowing for easy manoeuvring. Good size head with razors that are effective but also gentle, gliding to a lovely smooth finish.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by olga / (Posted on 3/9/2018)
Makes shaving a breeze
Glides along skin effortlessly and gives a close shave.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Perry / (Posted on 3/9/2018)
Ideal razor
This razor is ideal if you want a break from using a electric razor or epilator .... Lathers up nicely but thought it wouldn't give a close shave because the soap bars look too bulky ---boy was I wrong it was a close shave that it did.. The razor still lathers up well even after the 2nd shave but a little bit gooey to leave on a shelf to dry
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Ann / (Posted on 3/9/2018)
Amazing
I thought the bits around the razor were rubber bits and thought what's the point of them? I was wrong, they aren't rubber!!! You don't need to use shaving gel with these because the shave is so smooth. No cuts anymore!!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Penny / (Posted on 3/9/2018)
loving this razor
First of all this smells great Worked great on my legs and under arms i love the little wall mount you get in the box. My legs frlt moisturised too and so did my under arms. Love this razor best yet
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Rita / (Posted on 3/8/2018)
good shaver
I found this shaver to be good for shaving my under arms and legs, it left it feeling soft and had a lovely scent. Also easy to use and you didn't need any shaving cream.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by mira / (Posted on 3/8/2018)
A close shave
This was my first experience of using a built-in shave gel and I don't think I'll ever go back to a separate gel again. The scent was divine and I got a very close shave with no nicks or cuts. My legs felt lovely and smooth afterwards.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 3/8/2018)
smooth shave
A close, smooth shave that left legs soft and feeling nice.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by janette / (Posted on 3/8/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ëlle 3

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price