Ëlle 4

Ëlle 4
$7.99
Price
Value
Quality
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Subscription Term Help
Subscription Start From
$7.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Lovely Shave!!
This is the best shave for me. Close and glides easily across my face, no razor burn, and can always get a few shaves out of it without irritation.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Paris / (Posted on 3/10/2018)
great blades for the price
They last a long time for a disposable razor. I use them for at least two weeks.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Angelina / (Posted on 3/10/2018)
CONVENIENT, LIGHT AND EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE
Easy to use giving a precision finish each time right until the end
Quality
Value
Price
Review by pam / (Posted on 3/10/2018)
smooth
smooth finish, does not leave rashes on skin. great for sensitivity
Quality
Value
Price
Review by venci / (Posted on 3/10/2018)
Wow
I've been shaving for 40 years and tried these for the first time recently and what a buy. So close and smooth. Just love everything about them - you can teach old horses new tricks!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by p / (Posted on 3/10/2018)
The BEST !!
I bought my first pack of these and have used them ever since. I NEVER cut myself with these, even that little bit just under your nostrils. I recently tried another nrand which was on offer and regretted it, blood everywhere !!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 3/10/2018)
Quality for low price
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the product given how little it costs, and I'm used to using double-edge or straight edge razors, so I was concerned about buying cheap disposables.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by LOU / (Posted on 3/10/2018)
Very Good
This is the best shaver I have found, I wouldn't say it was over priced as you pay for the quality and I think its worth it.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Maryann / (Posted on 3/10/2018)
Fantastic for a razor
I find these very comfortable to use, however I tend to eppilate or wax regularly because my hair is quite thick and shaving tends to make it worse!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Linn / (Posted on 3/10/2018)
perfectly
It makes my skin perfectly smooth. It almost does not feel on the skin.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Carola / (Posted on 3/10/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ëlle 4

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price