REYA 5

REYA 5
$9.99
Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Subscription Term Help
Subscription Start From
$9.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
perfect
I have used the Quattro razor for women for several years now and got the reya5 from a friend. I never cut myself with it and it glides very smoothly. I highly recommend this razor.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Jeriann / (Posted on 10/20/2017)
Fantastic Shaver
Wow, this razor is fantastic gives a close shave and leaves your skin feeling silky smooth. I love this razor and I will continue to buy it in the future
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Madison / (Posted on 10/7/2017)
Good razor
My partner has been using this razor for the past couple of days and really loves it! He has found that it gives him a really smooth shave and is easy to use.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 10/7/2017)
Simply the best!
This is a great razor, it not only looks great but it gives a nice clean shave, with no nicks and doesn't leave red marks once done
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Amelia / (Posted on 10/7/2017)
Very good choice
this razor is one of the best razors we have. Very close shave, simply to use, handly, ver good working. I think that it's very good prodct and recommended
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Emily / (Posted on 10/7/2017)
Good razor.
Good product very good shaving close to the skin, easy to use
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Ava / (Posted on 10/7/2017)
brilliant
This is my other half,s review I have used this razor four times in the week I have had it I have a tough beard and there is no dulling of the blades so far each shave has been comfortable and very smooth on finishing so much better than my mach 3
Quality
Value
Price
Review by DOROTHY / (Posted on 10/7/2017)
Close shave
Was really impressed. It was comfortable to use on my sensitive skin. Gives lovely silky feeling afterwards.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 10/7/2017)
Great razor
This razor gives a comfortable shave. It is easy to use and leaves skin very smooth. Would recommend this product to everyone
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Karen / (Posted on 10/7/2017)
Excellent Close Shave
You get the close shave you have come to expect from Reya5, your skin is left smooth and soft, not scaly afterwards.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by JENNIFER / (Posted on 10/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: REYA 5

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price